Production companies

Company City Telephone Website
24H Enterprises Helsinki 050 3393655 http://24henterprises.com
65 Wilding Films Tampere +447866415553 https://65wildingfilms.com/
Ab Ljud och bild Esbo 0407542435
Aethyr Aesthetics Oy Helsinki
Ahlfors films oy
Aito Media Oy Helsinki 050 368 2818 http://www.aitomedia.fi
Alppiharjun Elokuva Oy Helsinki 09 148 1636 http://www.j-s-c.net/alppis/
Amazement http://www.amazement.fi/
Angry-La Visual Design Oy Vantaa 0400 419 113
Anima Boutique Oy Helsinki 0505754862 http://www.animaboutique.fi
Anima Vitae Ltd. Helsinki 0207749810 http://www.anima.fi
Animaker Oy Helsinki 0400 475285 http://www.nikomovie.com/
Art Films production AFP Oy Helsinki 09 4159 3640 http://www.artfilmsproduction.com
Art Slow Oy
Artista Filmi Oy Pori 02 647 7441 http://www.artistafilmi.fi
Askel tuotannot Helsinki 040 708 5361 http://www.janiruscica.com
Atalante Oy
Avanton Productions Oy Espoo 050 567 1895 http://www.avanton.fi
Baba Lybeck Productions Oy
Bad Taste LtD. Helsinki 044 54 54 926 http://www.btlimited.fi/
Balansia Films Oy Helsinki 050 3565488
Bitar Films Oy Vantaa 09 8767 258
Black Lion Pictures https://www.blacklionpictures.fi/
Blind Spot Pictures Oy Helsinki 050 388 9479 http://www.blindspot.fi
Blue Media Oy Helsinki 010 300 7070 http://www.bluemedia.fi
Bonsaifilms
Bright Fame Pictures Pori https://www.brightfamepictures.com/
Bronson Club Helsinki 040 590 9999 http://www.bronson.fi
Bufo Oy Helsinki 045 131 4652 http://www.bufo.fi
Butterworks Oy Helsinki 0405224266
Böhle Studios Ay
Camera Cagliostro Tampere 041 434 4399 http://www.cameracagliostro.fi
Cine Works Oy Helsinki Lopettanut / Not active http://www.cineworks.fi
Cinemaker Oy Helsinki 0400 475285 http://www.cinemaker.fi/
Cinematic Finland Helsinki https://www.cinematic.fi/
CineParadiso Helsinki 050 582 8634 http://www.cineparadiso.fi
Cinet Helsinki 040 8417442 http://www.cinet.fi
Citizen Jane Productions Helsinki http://www.citizenjaneproductions.fi/
Clutch Productions Oy Espoo 0400 603790
Computer Graphics Visart Oy Helsinki 050 5225152 http://www.visart.fi/
Coop Ultravioletti Oy Helsinki 040 554 7282
Danish Bear Productions Oy Helsinki 041 536 2288 https://www.danishbear.com/
Delta Stories Scandinavia https://deltastories.com/
Dictator Films Oy Helsinki
Dionysos Films Oy Helsinki 09 7530 600 http://www.dionysosfilms.fi
DocArt Ky Porvoo 0400 705 524 http://www.wildfin.com/
Don Films Oy Helsinki http://www.donfilms.fi/
Donkey Hotel http://www.donkeyhotel.fi/
Donner Productions Oy Helsinki
Double Back Documentaries Oy Helsinki 044 0546005 http://doubleback.fi/
Scroll to Top