Tuotantoyhtiöt

Yhtiö Kaupunki Puhelin Kotisivut
Huh huh -Filmi Oy Helsinki 050-5469094
Huumos osk. Tampere 050 4123622
Ideasthetic Oy
Illume Ltd. Oy Helsinki 09 148 1489 http://www.illume.fi
Ilokuva, Naukkarinen Co Espoo 09 8554 860 http://www.ilokuva.fi
Impressio Films Oy Helsinki 050 366 3629 http://www.impressiofilms.com
Indie Films Oy Helsinki 040 563 4603 http://www.indiefilms.fi
Inland Film Company Oy Helsinki 040 728 6776 http://www.inland.fi
Intergalactik Oy Karkkila
Iron Sky Universe Oy Helsinki 0456301717
It’s Alive Films Lohja 050 5264 304 http://www.itsalive.fi
ITV Studios Finland Oy Helsinki 0102195195 www.itvstudios.com
IV Films Oy Helsinki 0401901235 https://roughcutservice.com/
IXL Pictures Ltd. Vasa 050 355 6693
Ja Media Production Ab http://www.jamediaproduction.com/
Jaakko Ilkka Productions Ylinen 050 505 7802
Jackpot Films Oy Tampere 03 2234 210
Juonifilmi Oy Helsinki 020 7300 451
JW Documentaries Oy Helsinki 0500 615345
Jörn Donner Productions Oy Helsinki 045 674 0272
Kaiho Republic Oy Helsinki 040 5050015 http://www.kaihorepublic.com/
Karlik Films Heinävesi 040 515 2378 http://www.karlikfilms.com
Katharsis Films Oy Helsinki 040 725 7707 http://www.kafi.fi/
Kinocompany Oy Helsinki 050 551 2235 http://www.kinocompany.fi
Kinokokko Ky Helsinki 0400 887 062 kinokokko.fi
Kinoproduction Oy Helsinki 09 685 0460 http://www.kinoproduction.fi
Kinosfilmi Helsinki 050 544 5757 http://www.kinosfilmi.fi
Kinosto Helsinki 500 3727 136 http://www.kinosto.fi
Kinotar Oy Helsinki 09 774 0040 http://www.kinotar.com
Kinovid Helsinki 040 580 6626
Kiti Luostarinen Production Ky Helsinki 09 792 648
Klaffi Tuotannot Oy Oulu 010 439 2905 http://www.klaffi.com
Koskela Art & Media House Helsinki 0400 491 022 http://www.koskela.tv
Kristallisilmä Oy / Crystal Eye Ltd. Helsinki 09 694 2308 http://www.crystaleye.fi
Kroma Productions Oy Porvoo 040 546 4165 www.kroma.fi
Lasihelmi filmi Oy Porvoo 040 541 6900 http://www.lasihelmi.fi
Leading Note Pictures Oy
Leino Production Oy Helsinki 09 777 2377 http://www.leinosuvinen.fi
Liisa Helminen Film Productions Oy Helsinki 09 728 6087
LPMA Productions Kemijärvi http://lpma.nl/
LR Film Productions Oy Helsinki 09 490 696
Lucy Loves Drama http://www.lucyloves.fi/drama/
Lumikinos Production Oy Kotka 0400 805 438 www.lumikinosproduction.com
Lumo Films Oy Helsinki 050 3423 767 www.lumofilms.com
Luxian productions Oy Espoo 041 720 6209
Lyfta Oy Helsinki 044 099 8015
Långfilm Productions Finland Oy http://www.langfilm.fi
Made Helsinki http://www.made.fi
Making Movies Oy Helsinki 040 725 3936 http://www.mamo.fi
Malakta Films ltd Malax 0505875674
Vieritä ylös