Tuotantoyhtiöt

Yhtiön nimi Postitoimipaikka Puhelin Kotisivut
Epidem Ekenäs 040 5442490 http://www.epidemzot.com
Estar Studios Oy Helsinki 09 611119 http://www.estarstudios.com
Euphoria Film Oy Helsinki 050 3365771
Ex-Professo Arts Management Oy Helsinki 050 494 4930 http://www.exprofesso.fi/
Fantasiafilmi Oy Helsinki 09 5407 850 http://www.fantasiafilm.com
Fantomatico Oy Helsinki 09 856 19908 http://www.fantomatico.org
Filemo ky
Filmfly Oy Helsinki 0407721167 https://fi-fi.facebook.com/Filmfly _blank
Filmill Ky Ilola 040 558 7966 http://www.filmill.fi
Filmimaa Oy Helsinki 050 5666 596 http://www.filmimaa.fi
Filmiryhmä Oy Helsinki 040 5025 025 http://www.filmiryhma.fi
Filmitakomo oy Helsinki 09 41593620
Filmiteollisuus Fine Helsinki 09 7740 300 http://www.filmiteollisuus.fi
Filmkompaniet Alpha Helsinki 09 5622 123 http://www.filmkompaniet.fi
First Floor Productions Helsinki 0000000 http://www.firstfloor.fi
Fisher King Production Oy Helsinki 044 757 3000 http://www.fisherking.fi
Five Corners Production Oy Helsinki 040 522 2999 www.fivecorners.fi
Five Years Production Oy Helsinki .
Flatlight Films Oy Rovaniemi 0407377343 http://www.flatlightfilms.com
For Real Productions Oy Helsinki 09 774 0040 http://www.forrealproductions.fi
Foxley Consulting Espoo 040 707 7286 http://www.foxleyconsulting.com
Frame Productions Porvoo 019-543266
Frameworks Production House Helsinki 045 122 1964
Franckforstén Oy Helsinki 040 756 32 08 www.franckforsten.com
FremantleMedia Finland Oy Helsinki 0207 567 800 http://www.fremantlemedia.fi
FS Film Helsinki 0207 300 454 http://www.fs-film.fi
Funfar Films Oy Helsinki 0400 294194 www.funfar.fi
Funny Films Oy Helsinki (09) 7740 300 http://www.funnyfilms.fi
Gateway Films Helsinki 050 5367009
GIG Films Oy Helsinki 040 5439039
Gigglebug Entertainment Oy Helsinki 0505754862 www.gigglebug.tv
Gimmeyawallet Productions Oy Helsinki 0000000 http://www.gimmeyawallet.fi
Giron-filmi Oy Helsinki 09 685 4429
Greenlit Productions Helsinki 044 9744 548
Guerillafilms Ltd. Espoo 044 3813 224 http://www.guerillafilms.fi
Hakalax Productions Oy Helsinki 09 852 1448 http://www.hakalaxproductions.com
Hallava Filmi Oy Turku 040 594 3308 http://www.hallavafilmi.fi
Handle Productions Oy Helsinki 0400 512 205 https://www.handleproductions.com/
Harmaa Media Oy Helsinki 040 580 6937
Hattara Films Oy Helsinki 0404131188
Helmi Films Oy Helsinki 0451306577 http://www.helmifilms.fi
Helsinki-filmi Oy Helsinki 040 3540540 http://www.helsinkifilmi.fi
Hillstream Pictures Oy Helsinki 050 5203444 hillstream.fi
Hima light oy Sipoo 0400830187
Huh huh -Filmi Oy Helsinki 050-5469094
Huumos osk. Tampere 050 4123622
Ideasthetic Oy
Illume Ltd. Oy Helsinki 09 148 1489 http://www.illume.fi
Ilokuva, Naukkarinen Co Espoo 09 8554 860 http://www.ilokuva.fi
Impressio Films Oy Helsinki 050 366 3629 http://www.impressiofilms.com
Vieritä ylös