Tuotantoyhtiöt

Yhtiö Kaupunki Puhelin Kotisivut
Making Movies Oy Helsinki 040 725 3936 http://www.mamo.fi
Malakta Films ltd Malax 0505875674
Marianna Films Oy Helsinki 050 346 2277 http://www.mikakaurismaki.com
Medeia Oy Helsinki 00 000 000 http://www.maritaliulia.com
Media Center Kotka Oy Kotka 05 215 217 http://www.mediacenter.fi
Mediaporras Oy Tampere 050 3022731 www.mediaporras.com
Mediatehdas Dakar Oy Kotka 010 234 6640 http://www.dakar.fi
Meguru Production Helsinki 09 6220 3014 http://www.meguru.fi
Millennium Film Oy Nurmes 013 -5110 100 http://www.millenniumfilm.fi
Mimmit Music Oy www.mimmit.com
Mjölk Movies Helsinki 040 5472997 http://www.mjolk.fi/
Monami Agency Oy Helsinki 0500 190421
Moshfish Helsinki Oy Helsinki 050 309 99 15 www.moshfish.com _blank
Moskito Television Oy Helsinki 0207 131 200 http://www.moskito.fi
Mouka Filmi Oy Helsinki 040 731 4354 http://www.mouka.fi
MRP Matila Röhr Productions Helsinki 09 540 7820 http://www.matilarohr.com
Muste ja Valo Oy Espoo 040 525 0516 http://www.ink-and-light.com/
Mutanen Enterprises Helsinki 0400 933 935 www.mutanenenterprises.fi/
Mutant Koala Pictures Oulu 044 333 0181
Muutama Metri ky Vantaa 09 532 744
napafilms oy Helsinki 041 536 7636 https://napafilms.fi/
Navy Blue Bird Oy 040 566 0374 http://www.navybluebird.com
New Dawn Oy Turku www.newdawn.fi
New Eyes Productions Oy
Nick Dorra Production Ltd Helsinki 040 742 1414 http://www.nickdorra.com
No-Office Oy Helsinki/Los Angeles +358407787917 https://www.no-office.co/
Nordic film pool Helsinki 000 0000
Nordisk Film & TV Oy Helsinki 09 6689 990 http://www.nordiskfilmtv.fi
Nosferatu Oy Helsinki 050 314 1543
Nummela-Filmi Oy Nummela
Ochre Chronicles Oy Helsinki 050 561 7575 www.ochre.fi
Of Course My Films Helsinki 040 5441 213
Oktober Oy Helsinki 040 709 3331 http://www.oktober.fi
Optipari Oy Helsinki www.optipari.fi
Osmo Production Helsinki (09) 75517240 http://www.osmoproduction.fi
Osuuskunta Animaatiokopla Helsinki 045 1303026 www.animaatiokopla.fi
Osuuskunta Icebreaker Productions Helsinki 040 513 1829 https://www.icebreakers.fi/
Osuuskunta Korpipaja Kontioranta 050 574 9059 http://www.korpipaja.fi
Osuuskunta Paperihattu Helsinki
Otso Film Helsinki 0400 670 052 http://otsofilm.com/
Otto tuotanto Oy Helsinki 0405609081 www.ottofilm.com
Outline Studios Oy Helsinki 040 526 05 45 outlinestudios.fi _blank
Oy Astrid-Film Ab Helsinki +358 9 477 1131
Oy Petomaani Ltd. Helsinki 040 754 2311
Oy Rabbit Films Ltd Helsinki 050 330 5283 http://www.rabbitfilms.com
Parad Media Helsinki (09) 3153 1000
Periferia Productions Oy Porvoo 040 541 2922 http://www.periferiaproductions.fi
Petfilms Oy Helsinki 09 561 7800 http://www.petfilms.fi
Poetry in Motion Oy Helsinki 09 681 31881 www.terosaarinen.com
Pohjankonna Oy Helsinki 050 320 9050 www.pohjankonna.fi
Vieritä ylös