Tuotantoyhtiöt

Yhtiön nimi Postitoimipaikka Puhelin Kotisivut
24H Enterprises Helsinki 050 3393655 http://24henterprises.com
65 Wilding Films Tampere +447866415553 www.65wildingfilms.com
Ab Ljud och bild Esbo 0407542435
Aethyr Aesthetics Oy Helsinki
Ahlfors films oy
Aito Media Oy Helsinki 050 368 2818 http://www.aitomedia.fi
Alppiharjun Elokuva Oy Helsinki 09 148 1636 http://www.j-s-c.net/alppis/
Angry-La Visual Design Oy Vantaa 0400 419 113
Anima Boutique Oy Helsinki 0505754862 http://www.animaboutique.fi
Anima Vitae Ltd. Helsinki 0207749810 http://www.anima.fi
Animaker Oy Helsinki 0207 749 810 http://www.nikomovie.com
Art Films production AFP Oy Helsinki 09 4159 3640 http://www.artfilmsproduction.com
Art Slow Oy
Artista Filmi Oy Pori 02 647 7441 http://www.artistafilmi.fi
Askel tuotannot Helsinki 040 708 5361 http://www.janiruscica.com
Avanton Productions Oy Espoo 050 567 1895 http://www.avanton.fi
Bad Taste LtD. Helsinki 044 54 54 926 http://www.btlimited.fi/
Balansia Films Oy Helsinki 050 3565488
Bitar Films Oy Vantaa 09 8767 258
Blind Spot Pictures Oy Helsinki 050 388 9479 http://www.blindspot.fi
Blue Media Oy Helsinki 010 300 7070 http://www.bluemedia.fi
Bonsaifilms
Bright Fame Pictures Pori https://www.brightfamepictures.com/
Bronson Club Helsinki 040 590 9999 http://www.bronson.fi
Bufo Oy Helsinki 045 131 4652 http://www.bufo.fi
Butterworks Oy Helsinki 0405224266
Camera Cagliostro Tampere 041 434 4399 http://www.cameracagliostro.fi
Cine Works Oy Helsinki Lopettanut / Not active http://www.cineworks.fi
CineParadiso Helsinki 050 582 8634 http://www.cineparadiso.fi
Cinet Helsinki 040 8417442 http://www.cinet.fi
Citizen Jane Productions Helsinki http://www.citizenjaneproductions.fi/
Clutch Productions Oy Espoo 0400 603790
Computer Graphics Visart Oy Helsinki 050 5225152 www.visart.fi
Coop Ultravioletti Oy Helsinki 040 554 7282
Danish Bear Productions Oy Helsinki 041 536 2288 www.danishbear.com
Dictator Films Oy 00580 Helsinki 000 0000
Dionysos Films Oy Helsinki 09 7530 600 http://www.dionysosfilms.fi
DocArt Ky Porvoo 0400 705 524 www.wildfin.com
Don Films Oy Helsinki http://www.donfilms.fi/
Double Back Documentaries Oy Helsinki 044 0546005 www.doubleback.fi
Edith film Oy Helsinki 09 6124 9660 http://www.edithfilm.fi
Elokuvaosakeyhtiö Suomi 2017 Oy Helsinki
Elokuvaosuuskunta Elokas Hyvinkää 040 533 4645 http://www.elokas.fi
Elokuvaosuuskunta Siperia Helsinki 045 1301005
Elokuvayhtiö Komeetta Oy Helsinki 040 7772880 http://www.komeettafilmi.fi/
Elokuvayhtiö Oy AAMU Ab Helsinki 09 6874 4980 http://www.elokuvayhtioaamu.fi
Elokuvayhtiö Testifilmi Oy Helsinki 0400 718268
Emerald Gate Industries Oy Helsinki 045 677 7577 emgate.biz/
Empire Pictures Oy http://www.empirepictures.fi/
Epidem Ekenäs 040 5442490 http://www.epidemzot.com